Kupika Anonymous Community... Please Login!
 

 
Nickname:
Password:

 
Joining is fast and easy!
Enter your desired nickname:

Please login before you continue.

Please enter your nickname.
Please enter your password.

 

Forgot your nickname or password? Recover it.

Don't have an account yet? Sign up now!
At Kupika, you get to create your own cute character and:
- Make friends, find pen pals, send virtual items and more
- Use our unique messaging system
- Write your own diary and web pages




You were trying to send a letter to:
» give a hug!
 0  ?
worldneedslove  
28 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 26 November 2006
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 22 November 2006
About Me:

I am 14 years old. 
I live in the United States of America.
I am a vegetarian.
I am single.
I love God with a passion.
I like alternative music.
I want to be a veterinarian when I grow up.
I am mostly an extrovert.
I am not a big fan of most sports, but I play tennis.
I am Italian.
I cant sing, but I do anyway.
I love life!
I am single, and it sucks.
I think any girl who says "single and loving it" is full of crap.

APPEARANCE:

>  I have brown hair; its midway down my back.
>  I have brown eyes.
>  I am 5'4"
>  I am medium weight; not skinny, not fat.

That's about all!
Any more questions, ask me.



FAVES:

Food(s): French Fries, Cheese Pizza, Toast, Mac and Cheese.
Color(s): PINK.
Song(s): Fergalicious, Coming Undone.



CURRENT MOOD:

sleepy.
i'm doing absolutely nothing today.
woohoo, fun. (NOT)





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012