Kupika Anonymous Community... Please Login!
 

 
Nickname:
Password:

 
Joining is fast and easy!
Enter your desired nickname:

Please login before you continue.

Please enter your nickname.
Please enter your password.

 

Forgot your nickname or password? Recover it.

Don't have an account yet? Sign up now!
At Kupika, you get to create your own cute character and:
- Make friends, find pen pals, send virtual items and more
- Use our unique messaging system
- Write your own diary and web pages




You were trying to send a letter to:
 » give a hug!
 10  ?
primwhitewolf  
38 M Canada
speaks English
Last login: 12 hours ago
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 339
Received comments: 64
Profile views this month: 3
Member since: 2 February 2007
My name is Brian I am 37 years old.  I live in Ontario, Canada.  I
have reddish-brown hair, blue eyes, I am bout 5'9" tall.  I have 2
sisters.  The oldest is 42 and the middle sister is 40.  My favorite
movies are Superman, Harry Potter, The Matrix, Kill Bill, Italian Job.
 My favorite TV shows are Grey's Anatomy, NCIS, Bones,  NCIS Los
Angeles, Criminal Minds, Arrow, The Flash, Agents of Shield, Forever, 
Gotham and CSI.  I love to watch Wrestling, and Baseball.   My
favorite foods are anything italian, chinese food, seafood, chicken
and Thai food especially Shrimp Pad Thai.  I can not sing, I do not
wear glasses, I do not smoke.  I like almost any kind of music, but
some of my fav artists are Evanescence, Shakira, Pink, Avril Lavigne,
The Fray I love their song How to Save a life.   My favorite books to
read are Action, fantasy, sci-fi.  My friend Your_Worst_Nightmare got
me into Richelle Mead's Vampire Academy series and the spin-off series
Bloodlines.   If you haven't read the Vampire Academy series I highly
recommend you read the books. 


My hobbies are computer games, shopping, watching sports, reading,
camping, hiking, watching movies & tv,  listening to music.  I like
animals, my family now has 2 cats, the oldest is Tuppence (we call her
Muppet as well) and the youngest is Barnaby.  I'm single. I'm looking
for someone to chat with who is kind, interested in the same things,
will listen to my problems, give me advice when I need it, and is fun
to talk to, who has a good sense of humor, and I am also looking for a
friend.




Crush this person!
Get your own ThisCrush.com CrushTag! <table style="border-collapse:collapse;"><tr><td> </td></tr><tr><td align="center"></td></tr></table>





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012