cinphelia's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
 1  ?
cinphelia  
23 F Canada
speaks English and Chinese, Mandarin and French
Last login: 17 January 2009
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 15
Received comments: 5
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 26 November 2006
 Have any problems? Tell me....And i'll respond with advice!
Hey!

My hobbies are ballet and badminton. I sometimes wear glasses, my hair
colour is black, I don't smoke either. And I can't sing that good, I
hang out with alot of people. Sometimes I believe in god. Im 13 years
old. I don't like to date, I have 12 gold fish and I'm single. I like
some sports like , Volleyball , Badminton and Tennis. I live in
Toronto, Ontario, Canada. My favourite movie is She's the man. I have
one older sister and some annoying cousins, Im proud of myself
usually, and i'm a good speller but on the computer I don't like
spelling with Capitals and everthing. My fav. Singers are Hilary Duff,
Miley Cyrus, Vanessa Hudgens and Britney Spears. I'm planning to watch
Charlottes Web, Happy feet and Eragon. I guess I am a happy person,
Hope you like talking to me.....Ok.... Bye!




Glitter Graphics, Myspace Graphics, Dress Up Games,
Cartoon Dolls from Dolliecrave.com



Happy


Latest diary entries by cinphelia   
1 Feb 07
Hey again!

i know i don't write often so here i am writting about nothing.these days are really...
16 Jan 07
Hey ,

if anyone needs any advice i would be happy to help you! I wish i could give some...

» view all entries...

Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask cinphelia:    



cinphelia thinks the following are her friends:


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012