chocha's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
45 F India
speaks English and Marathi and Hindi
Last login: 11 July 2011
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 18 October 2010
I'm 39...gosh I can't believe that I'll be 40 in a few months! I've
been married for almost 15 years and have a son, who's just turned 12.
I've been pen palling since I was in school and continue doing so. I
like email as well as snail mail, but am a little partial towards
snail mailing. There's nothing like receiving a 'REAL' letter! In
addition to writing letters I love reading and can be found with a
book when I'm not busy with anything else. I enjoy music and I'd like
to call myself an 80's chick as I simply love that music. I'm a good
cook and love entertaining family and friends. Do a little bit of arts
and crafts and crotchet and embroidery. I can't resist the call of the
mountains and beaches and so travel very often or at least take
weekend breaks. Very much interested in cultural exchange and have
seen almost all of the world through letters, emails and pictures sent
by my pen friends.

 Any one  who can discuss life, family, friends and respective culture
and traditions. Someone to joke with and just chat about anything.
Hobbies may or may not be the same and someone closer to my age -like
maybe between 35 to 50. I'd like to have female friends only. Anyone
who can share experiences, discuss life, I have friends almost allover
the globe but seeking some more from Sweden, Netherland, Austria and
some S.American countries. Others are also welcome.


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask chocha:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012