chloesweet's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
 2  ?
21 F United States of America
speaks English and French
Last login: 9 June 2007
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 6
Received comments: 48
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 23 November 2006
Generate Your Own Glitter Graphics @ - Image
hosted by   

      elouai's doll maker 3
    I am cute a girl that has lived in Florida, California, France,
and is currently living in the Big Apple(New York). I absolutely LOVE
to play the piano and have actually become quite good at it I also
love making pencil sketches in my art notebook. I am in the 6th grade
and love it there. My school offers sooo many extracurricular
activities that anyone with and averege over 85% can participate in. I
am currently in the chorus club, art club, cheerleading squad, take a
gymnastics class and take piano lessons! I guess you could say that I
am a pretty active girl. I have a 5 month old baby brother that is so
cute! He is my only sibling so far although I have a 7 year old cousin
that has been like my brother since now. I am a devoted Christian( and
I'm proud!) and would love to meet some christian pen pals but am open
to all , christian or non-christian buds! Please write to me I love
friends and am a very friendly person(trust me your gonna love me). I
am 5 foot 3, have blonde hair, eyes that change color,  and sadly wear
glasses for two reasons; I was born seeing out of only one eye even
though you would never be able too tell, and I am nearsighted(can't
see far away) but I can still do fine without my glasses which
actually look pretty cute on me! When I finish college I intend to
become a childrens psychiatrist. My voice doesn't crack windows but I
do not think that am destined to become a professional singer. I don't
listen to any particular type of music but do enjoy listening to
whatever's on the radio. Pets? Well it depends if I am in
Florida(dad's place) or if I'm in NY(mom's place). In FL I have an 
adorable chocolate lab named CHOCO! My favorite movie would have to be
"The Notebook". It is a love story about two people. I am single and I
do not think that my parents would approve of it being any other way.
1. Backbend
2. Cartwheel
3. Jump really high
5. Can make a person laugh
6. Front walkover
7. Split
8. Roundoff 
My favorite food is definatly sushi! I loooove sushi!!!!! 
And for the introvert/extrovert question...
I guess that I would have to say that I am extrintrovert(combo)!
I think that that is about it!
Please write me a letter I absolutely loooooooooooove people who write
to me!
Who knows if we hit it off mabye we can meet!(my parents would never
allow that lol)


Latest diary entries by chloesweet   
16 Dec 06
I just went to my friends christmas party (you might know her as gabbygabs) and it was alot of...
11 Dec 06
Come On!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Why does there always have to be a problem!

» view all entries...

Latest oekakis by chloesweet   

Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask chloesweet:    

chloesweet thinks the following are her friends:

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012