chloe_jago130's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
chloe_jago130  
20 F Cyprus
speaks English and Greek
Last login: 4 September 2008
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 6
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 24 December 2006
 JONAS BROTHERS!!!
Hiya!
My name is chloe I am 11 years old.I have brown hair and blue eyes and
I Dont wear glasses but i used to when i lived in the uk . My hobbies
are drawing, Cooking, swimming and rollerblading,and my favourite
foods are chinese food,thai,greek and cheese.

I love animals and chatting with my friends (thats the ones i can
actually communicate with).
I am quite good at art and i will be adding some of my drawings into
my diary hopefully some time soon. 
I also love music,my favourites are the jonas brothers( mainly jonas
brothers), Miley Cyrus, mcfly, avril lavigne, greenday and loads more
so basically i like pop,pop-rock, punk-rock well really anything that
has a bit of pop and rock
oh yeah i get told alot that im random 
I am very forgetful and i cant think what else to write at the moment
other than please write me a letter (not a message as they only last
14 days and im always busy) i would like to make friends with any one
so yeah, thats about it XD


~Chloe~



Extra


PicStream by chloe_jago130   
i

» view all...

Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask chloe_jago130:    



chloe_jago130 thinks the following are her friends:


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012