cheerhot55's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
26 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 27 July 2007
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 27 July 2007
hi i am 13 and my favorite hobbie is scoccer it is the best..... i
like to listen to rock and rool.... my hair is brown i have brown eyes
and i  dont where glasses....  i look for a guy that is sweet,
romantic, and who is honest and can trust me will all things..... my
favorite movie is high school mucical.... my favorite kind of food is
Pizza...... i am still singal and lovin it..... love is everything in
my life i never go anywhere without it i have one huge crush on this
guy.....NO i DONT smock that is soooooooo groos.... my gole in life is
to grow up and be a skills are playin scoccer and to play
bowling..... YES i have pets i have 3 dogs 7 cats 2 birds 10 hourses
and lots of fish I LOVE animals that why i want to grow up and be a
vet..... oh ya i almost forgot i am the head cheerleader from where i
live and i have guys fallin all over me its so sad cuse i have to turn
all the boys down cuse i have a hot and sweet boyfriend......yes i can
sing i am a really good at singin

                     with love from me         bye bye        im out
later gater hehehehe lol


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask cheerhot55:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012