carajscott's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
carajscott  
22 F United States of America
speaks English and Spanish and Italian
Last login: 11 November 2010
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 3 November 2010
I'm Cara! I'm 16 and I'm a junior in high school. I'm really enjoying
high school, but I cannot wait for college! I live in a tiny town, so
I just cannot wait to get out into a big city. I want to attend either
New York University or Boston University. 

I'm a grammar and spelling Nazi. No lie. I HATE when people mix up
"you're" and "your." It's my biggest pet peeve. 

I'm a little bit obsessed with Harry Potter... a little bit meaning I
might be one of the biggest Harry Potter freaks out there. The books
are pure beauty (and so is Rupert Grint).

I guess it's time to get to the looks... I'm pretty short, only 5'1.
I'm really little, though. I don't understand how, since I eat like a
pig, but I guess it's just lucky metabolism! I have brown hair that's
pretty long and way curly. My eyes are mostly blue with a little bit
of green and just a touch of gray, but they change colors depending on
what I wear. 

I do indeed believe in God. Although I don't go to church every Sunday
or read my Bible every night, I pray frequently and I try hard every
day to remember that my life is in His hands. I don't mind drinking (I
don't party, but I might have a little alcohol at a sleepover with
friends or a family dinner) but I cannot stand smoking, either
cigarettes or pot (or other drugs). I have never tried it and I refuse
to. I don't care if "it makes you so chill" or "it's not even bad for
you!" I'm not trying it. It's just stupid.

I have a lot of friends, which I love. I just enjoy people in general.
My family is really important to me, but I would be nowhere without my
friends. They are who I turn to when anything goes wrong. I couldn't
even name every single one of my friends without leaving someone out,
but there are only two or three people who I can tell everything to
and they are the most wonderful people in the world.

I have five siblings. My oldest sister is 29 and married, as is my
older brother, who is 26. My other sister, who is 24, is getting
married in June and I get to be the Maid of Honor  There's a huge
age difference, and when my second sister went to college when I was
10 I felt like an only child. At least I did until February of 2008,
when we adopted my little brother, Chase, from Guatemala. Eight months
later, my second Guatemalan brother, Tyler, came home. Chase and Tyler
are absolutely the cutest brothers in the world and I don't know how I
ever lived without them. They are perfect. 

I speak English and Spanish fluently, and I'm learning Italian. I
started learning Spanish when my parents started trying to adopt from
Guatemala, so although my parents do not speak Spanish, my brothers
are being raised bilingual. 

That's all I can think of right now. Got questions? Feel free to ask
me anything 

Photobucket
Some friends and I at Homecoming! I'm the one in the purple dress
right in the middle.

Photobucket
Me at the HARRY POTTER THEME PARK :D

Photobucket
All dressed up in my Harry Potter clothes for Halloween at school  

Photobucket
Halloween again! Polli is Ke$ha, I'm Snooki, and Angela is Katy Perry
<3

Photobucket
My baby brother Chase and me!

Photobucket
My other baby brother Tyler and me! 

Photobucket
Me, Chase, and Tyler

Photobucket
Me with my puppy, Amelia Bones Anastasia (Mia for short) :D



Sorry!


Q&A Section   
‹CowboyFromHell› 5 Nov 10  
Hmm, what's your musical taste? I'm Austin 
 
carajscott 5 Nov 10  
Hi  I like a little bit of everything. Katy Perry is wonderful, although Boys
Like Girls is my favorite band. I like Ke$ha a lot too. But those are just a
few. I LOVE boy bands...Good Charlotte, Simple Plan, All-American Rejects, We
the Kings...anything pop/rock...and some country is okay. 
 
Ask carajscott:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012