caleb_rylan_martin's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
23 M United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 14 October 2009
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 8 September 2009
Hello! My name is Caleb Rylan Martin! I am a 14 year male looking for friends, maybe even more. I am a homosexual looking for the guy that will love me for me. I do believe in God. i have a little cat that goes by the name of baile. I don't like sports, even thought I am a very active, fin person to be around. I am extremely sensative to what people say to me. I am a emo. I can sing alittle, but not very well, I try my best not to, but sometimes, its a little tempting. No i do not smoke, or drink, the both seem unecessary to me, its just the unatrual way of getting someone to calm down and get buzzed. No i do not wear glasses. I have black hair. I am a very patient guy who looks for love constantly. i would love to have female friends. but i wouldnt date any of them. i just want people to get to know me for me, not what other people expect of me. i hope i get messages soon! ~Caleb


Q&A Section   
‹Alyssa: Ice skating is life (:› 8 Sep 09  
terrific. I have a puppy!
caleb_rylan_martin 8 Sep 09  
awww! what is its name?
‹Alyssa: Ice skating is life (:› 8 Sep 09  
nice to meet you too. and how are you today?
caleb_rylan_martin 8 Sep 09  
im quite fine thanks, how are you?
‹Alyssa: Ice skating is life (:› 8 Sep 09  
hello, Im alyssa
caleb_rylan_martin 8 Sep 09  
hi there! im caleb, nice to meet you
Ask caleb_rylan_martin:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012