bunnycake's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

 » give a hug!
 1  ?
20 F Philippines
speaks English
Last login: 9 November 2015
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 1
Received comments: 1
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 16 April 2014
some_text hello there~ my name is joe, 18 years old and i currently live in puerto princesa, philippines. you probably have never heard of this place you can google it or something. i live in a real nice island in the tropics. most of the things here will be the things i like, things that run around my mind and things that i cannot express in real life. my dreams, thoughts, feelings and just about anything that i do with my life. i like kawaii things and reading manga. i love milk teas and zombie games and just lying around pondering about my existence and this universe. i currently own a cat & a bunny. i live alternately in different places. i just move around a lot and have been to countless plane rides bcos of my studies and places where my parents live atm. and for answering these questions kupika suggests i mostly like electronic music, alternative and indie. i used to have green hair but i had to redye my hair into a dark brown to comply with school rules. that sucks. my favorite food are puddings and fruit smoothies. i have lots of favorite movies. im an introvert. i like being alone and being with people stresses me off. i used to smoke but i stopped it made my voice sound deeper and i didnt like it. i do believe in god, i just dont believe in religion. religion's quite shitty. i dont have time for sports, im pretty awkward and i have really low stamina teehee. i have pets!! a really huge fluffy white bunny named chichi and a white cat with blue and green eyes named pump. i also wear glasses 175/200 and im in love with the same person for more than five years now. i really like conversing and understanding people who live lives much much different from mine. please drop a message for me, id like to be friends have a great day!!!some_text some_text name? you can call me joe, not my real name though age? im seventeen!!a but kupika automatically places 18 on my profile, idk why. but il be turning 18 on september! height? im about 5'2" i think lmao weight? 105 lbs atm hair? a light/dark brown sexual orientation? bisexual, id rather fall in love for a person based on their personality rather than sexuality

Latest diary entries by bunnycake   
26 Apr 14
i was supposed to make smores earlier tonight, but the power went out and i was left alone in the...
17 Apr 14
i slept around 2 in the morning and woke up minutes before 11. ive had this really weird dream,...

PicStream by bunnycake   
self portrait 2k14

» view all...

Q&A Section   
Comprensio 27 Jun 14  
I'm going to be honest, this layout is very hard on my eyes, but readable. I
suggest that you use a more readable coloring scheme, one that does not look
hard on one's eyes. Do not use light on light colors, use light on dark or dark
on light. You can also use complimentary colors.
bunnycake 27 Jun 14  
haha thank you ive noticed that too bfore but im too lazy to edit my page. i
will try on changing it later ^^
Comprensio 27 Jun 14  
I'm going to be honest, this layout is very hard on my eyes, but readable. I
suggest that you use a more readable coloring scheme.
Ask bunnycake:    

bunnycake thinks the following are her friends:

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012