bunnicula117's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
23 F United States of America
speaks English and French
Last login: 30 August 2009
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 23 August 2009
Cate. Florida. I like playing piano, reading, being with friends. I'm
writing a novel. My favourite movie is anything with Johnny Depp. I
dye my hair a lot. currently it is dark brown/black with dark red on
top. I can't sing to save my life. I'm 16. I like girls. I have a dog
who is SO ADORABLE. I'd like to think i'm a good person, I love the
earth and humanity, though we're pretty screwy. I do not smoke
anymore, and i don't drink. Much. haha. My religious beliefs are
complicated and kind of personal. I don't really know what love is.
Every time I think I know, it kind of changes. Now I think its a good
growing experience, and lots of happy times =] I'm pretty gothy, but I
just dress how I feel when I wake up. I do wear glasses sometimes, but
it usually takes away from my eye makeup. I do not have my V card,
which is probably why I don't act like a child and hang out with older
people. Don't judge me based on that, I'm really a good girl, and I'm
pretty sure you'll like me if you get to know me. I'm kind of
opinionated though, but unless you have the collective intelligence of
driveway gravel I don't bite =] Oh, and I myspace (sweetvaliumhigh) if
you want to see me in all my adorableness.


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask bunnicula117:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012