bubble_bee's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
bubble_bee  
22 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 28 May 2008
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 28 May 2008
Hey!!!
Name: Cassandra
Age: 13
Status: NOT SINGLE
Birthday: October 6th 1994
Favorite Food(s): tiramisu and french fries 
Favorite Drink(s): Sprite, Rasperry Lemonade
Favorite color(s): Green, Purple, Black, Red, and most of all Blue
Favorite Thing(s) To Do: go to the beach and write down my
feelings...and songs
Favorite Movie(s): Prom night and The Strangers
Hair Color: Its mostly brown, red and, bronze streaks
Music I Like: Rock
Smoke/Non-Smoke?: Smoke
Drink/Don't Drink?: dont drink
Skills(s)?: Dancing, singing, playing the violin, writing songs, and
helping people with their probs.
Pet(s)?: yes
Romance?: Joe and me
Love?: Joe and me
Ambition?: Be a counselor, get a big house, have a happy family
Glasses?: yep....but i barely wear em
Boyfriend's Name: joe a.k.a jdogg4 and i love him with all my heart ^
^
Enthisty: Italian, Black, White, Native American, Hispanic, Greek,
Scottish, and i think thats it 
  

If u want to see wut i look like i have a myspace its
cassandracapri_rogan@yahoo.com


Bye...if u wanna be my friend then feel free to talk to me ^ ^
 OH YAH!!! i'm bisexual



Ads


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask bubble_bee:    



bubble_bee thinks the following are her friends:
Jdogg4   Jdogg1  


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012