basketball_chic_and_in_love's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
basketball_chic_and_in_love  
23 F United States of America
speaks English and Spanish
Last login: 22 June 2007
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 3 June 2007
 SKETCHY
I love basketball and figure skating. Soccer and flag football are
also some of my favorite sports. I love to sing and my friends and I
hope to start a band soon. I love all kinds of music and I am very
christian. I hope to make it to the Olympics in 2010 for figure
skating, and American Idol when I'm sixteen. I am 14 and currently
single. When I am bored I like to go outside and do flips, cartwheels,
and dance in my backyard. I also love to dance. I will be trying out
for my highschools dance team this year. I love to write so naturally
this the perfect site for me! I have long mid back length,
brown-golden blonde hair and am very tall for my age. My eyes are
always changing colors. Art and drawing take up much of my time. I
have been an artist since I can remember. I love to draw landscapes
and people and I just recently started drawing with candle wax and
covering that with water colors. Either way I am a very thinly spread
girl with plenty to talk and relate about with anyone.



Wow!


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask basketball_chic_and_in_love:    



basketball_chic_and_in_love thinks the following are her friends:


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012