barnbrat293's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
23 F Canada
speaks English
Last login: 16 December 2007
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 26 November 2007
 <object width="425" height="355"><param name="movie" value=""></param><param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param><embed src="" type="application/x
My name is barn.brat293. If you didn't realize it but by my name it's
barn.brat293. So obviously i have something to do with the barn or
horses. I have 2 horses. One named Valentine and one name Rookie.
Rookie is a 4 year old turning 5 very soon. Valentine is 7 or 8. I
dont really know. They are both paint horses. But i suppose that you
dont really wanna hear anything more about horses because if i could
keep going you would never hear the end of that. Umm I really suck at
writing these things but i will just say that i dont really like
sports that much. The only sports that i really like are Volleyball
and Soccer. I guess Tennis is ok too But it isnt my favourite. 
Umm another thing i suppose i could write would be that i really like
going on the coumputer. I go onto facebook,msn,hi-5,myspace(sometimes)
and i go onto Bebo a little bit. 
Anywayz i am having funn with this kupika thing so i will write back
Talk To You Later. Barn.Brat293 <3


Q&A Section   
‹EmoGothChickThatWillNeverChange› 26 Nov 07  
Hi i am krizma if you need any help just ask ok
barnbrat293 28 Nov 07  
Ask barnbrat293:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012