bananalove's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
bananalove  
22 M United Kingdom
speaks English
Last login: 13 October 2007
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 2
Received comments: 5
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 26 April 2007
 hahaha ME
Well me. i am 13 years old i have a cat called poppy she is funny.
I am single my gf jayde dumped me cos im a arse hole and im so
depressed i self harm 
My favourit food is tuna mmmm.
My favourit drink is coke.
I speek a little french.
I have ginger hair witch i can style reli well.
I love most rock and i reli love it if it is reli heavy.
Oh and yes i do like things that are unhealthy like pizza, chocolat
and burgers.
And for some reason i love 2 brush my teeth.
Well that is me reli.
Do you like me if u do then be my friend.
(i can be gay a lot wiv hayden but neva mind)



Sorry!


Latest diary entries by bananalove   
14 May 07
Omg todaywas wick i am now in a band playing basse and electric gitare if the gitar player is not...
26 Apr 07
Well music is like my hobbie i love listning to it but i only like ROCK nothing else.
My 10...

Latest oekakis by bananalove   

Q&A Section   
Ilikestuff 2 Jun 07  
Damn it your from englad that was a really stupid question
 
bananalove 23 Jun 07  
ye sort of
 
Ilikestuff 2 Jun 07  
What state are you from im from mass.
 
living_life_2_the_full 31 May 07  
ha ha ha a girl on here wants to go out wiv u arw *lol* thats so cute lol only
girls that dont no u wnt to go out wiv u, trust me Gymzy53 you'd be better off
stayin away from him
 
bananalove 23 Jun 07  
fuck off you WHORE i ave a gf that i love and she loves me so nerr
 
Gymzy53 26 May 07  
Would you like a girl fom the US? If so I am 12 looking for a boyfriend and you
seem really cool.
 
bananalove 31 May 07  
well ya i would but we would never meet so wat the point
 
Ask bananalove:    



bananalove thinks the following are his friends:


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012