baby_phat_amber's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
baby_phat_amber  
26 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 19 May 2007
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 11 May 2007
 Hey, I love to talk so lets get writing!!!
I am a female, that is 17 with brown hair and blue eyes. I don't wear
glasses, or contacts. I like Basketball, Soccer, Gymnastics, Baseball,
and I LOVE to cheerlead. I like pop, hip hop and rock n roll. My
favorite singer is Gwen Steffani. I do not smoke. My favorite food is
Peaches. YUM YUM! I wish to be an actress when a I graduate. I have
already started my career though. My actress idol/role model is Julie
Andrews. I think my skills are being able to connect with people well
and being the most awesome person in the world... JK. I have a cat
(murphy), two dogs (cookie and pluto) and a hamster (nibs). Their not
technically (if thats how you spell technically) all mine though,
murphy is my dads, cookie is my moms , pluto is mine and nibs is my
little brothers. I am currently not single, I do have a boyfriend,
Matt. We have been going out for about two years. My favorite movie is
probably finding nemo. I know it is for little kids but I still love
it.

Tinkerbell ROCKS

myspace
Glitter Graphics

myspace
Glitter Graphics
Fergie-Glamorous
myspace
Glitter Graphics

myspace
Glitter Graphics
Gwen Steffani-Sweet Escape
myspace
Glitter Graphics

myspace
Glitter Graphics
Akon-Smack That
myspace
Glitter Graphics

myspace
Glitter Graphics
Avril Lavigne-Girlfriend Yeah Well thats my profile HOPE U LIKE IT!!!!!!



Cool


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask baby_phat_amber:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012