azege's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
45 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 23 December 2006
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 23 December 2006
I'm a 30 year old and i am us citzen but due to my fathers death i am
in Ghana now for his funeral, single , no kids,ft 36 lbs, 115 lbs.,
black hair and Brown colour. Hips 27 i live in    .Hair Color black,
Eye Color Brown.
Ghana, and have been studying Catering full-time student for 3 years
at the University of Ghana. I generally try to live a somewhat healthy
lifestyle, exercising and some sort of jogging, 3-4 days a week and
eating healthy, (trust me, I love sweets and pastries, but try not to
over do it). I would also like to find a like-minded male where we can
participate in activities together and encourage each other to pursue
their interests as well  I have several hobbies (and wish I could find
more time to pursue those) such as swimming, playing computer,
dancing, and reading, and more,and would like someone to share that
with, as well as their sharing their interests with me... I am
generally an optimistic person with a sense of humor, fairly
easy-going, and I don't think that I'm too critical about things, but
I also believe that it takes two people contributing to a relationship
to make it work. As I mentioned earlier, I like to do things with the
other significant person in my life, but I also encourage him to go
out and spend time with friends and pursue his own interests and
hobbies as well. I believe that time spent apart helps keep things
fresh in a relationship and makes the time we DO spend together even


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask azege:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012