astrologer's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
astrologer  
44 M India
speaks English and Hindi and Panjabi, Eastern
Last login: 3 September 2007
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 3 September 2007
Dear friend hi,

I hope you are happy and pink in health. Dear I am a guy of 35 years
from Delhi (India). I am six feet tall and pale in complexion. My
hobbies are music, art, different interests and astrology too. I like
the collection of gems and I have a lot of different things of
collection. We are four brothers and one sister. My sister in eldest
than me and I am eldest than my brothers. I have my own business of
language translations. I am taking the projects al Indian and foreign
projects and another side I am doing the business of precious and semi
- precious stones and computer horoscopes. I am a professional
Astrologer. I am doing work in Indian Vedic Astrology. I have my own
house in the center of Delhi and this is a beautiful location because
it is situated near to Delhi University. The Cannaught palace is only
five kilometers far from my house. All the historical places are
around my houses and here is lot of places to visit and enjoy. I hope
you would like to be my pen friend and who knows that we will be
friends forever. Now I am going to stop my fingers and waiting for
your favorable reply.

Your Chum (hoping to be)
Dinesh Sharma.



Hmm.


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask astrologer:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012