ariesgirl's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
22 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 16 July 2007
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 16 July 2007
i am a shy and creative girl who would rather be with my friends then
alone.i enjoy listing to music and i loove to draw,design clothes and
swim.i have many pets,i have two dogs,six cats,five horses,five
cows,one lizard,two hamesters,and three guinea pigs.obviusly i love
   i don't smoke,drink or anything like that.i'm a simple girl who
doesn't want to get in alot of trouble.
   i am single,but i'm madly in love with one of my best guy friends i
don't think he knows and i'm going to keep it that way.everyone thinks
that we were a match made in heaven and i wish that were true.
   my skills would have to be drawing.designing,and swimming.i do them
alot but mostly swimming.since we have a pool it's very easy for me to
swim in the summer.
    i will admit that i can sing very well,but i won't sing for people
nor will i stand up in front of people.i'm not very strong when it
comes to doing that.
   my religion is a big part of my life.i am christian and i go to
church every sunday.i,as well as my parents are involved very much in
the church.we go to a small methodist church that's just a few minutes
from my house.
   i live in knoxville,tennessee of the united states.i don't live in
a big bustling city.but in the suburbs where it's alot quiter.
  i am not a very competitve person so i'm not involved in sports.i do
enjoy baseball though.
  my ambition in life is to go to college and get a masters degree in
zoology.i plan to be a zoologist when i grow up so i can help the
animals.animals mean alot to me.there a big part of my life so i'm
involved with them alot.


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask ariesgirl:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012