amyandpond101's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
20 F United Kingdom
speaks English and French
Last login: 19 April 2011
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 18 April 2011
Hi my name is Herea and I am 12 going on 13 and I live in London. I
have one sister and two cats even though I really want a dog. I and a
very outgoing person and an extravert. I love Torchwood and Doctor Who
and I a bit of and obsessed fan. I also like anime and drawing. My
fravourite subjects are ICT and Music. I would call myself a computer
wizz. I also have many hobbies one of which is composing music and
songs. This is also one of my passinons. I also enjoy gaming and
roller bladeing because it is fun and a nice way to get some
exercise.I also enjoy singing but not to other people only to my self
so only in that way I am shy. My best friend is the only person I
actualy sing to which brings me on the the band. My and my best friend
have made a band called the process of the revocked.  I like Clasic
and POP music but I hate RAP!!! I don't realy have a favourite movie I
like them all I and not religious in anyway and look at the
phlisophical part of life. My favourite food is past that my dad makes
it is so good.
I hope this helps for you to know a little about me thanks.


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask amyandpond101:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012