aish_sports123's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
 0  ?
17 F United States of America
speaks English and Tamil
Last login: 7 April 2007
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 1
Received comments: 5
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 7 April 2007
I love playing sports, drawing, and just to have fun. I like to have
nice sweet penpals, and some that are crazy about sports. My fave
movie this year was Happy Feet! My fave kind of music is like rock, or
something jumpy. I beleive in God. My fave food is Mac Cheese. I do
not wear glasses. My hair color is very dark brown. I do not smoke. I
have one dog. I am a single. I have a crush on a boy at school. My
fave subject is math. I love to browse the internet. I am an
extrovert. I have love ad romance in my life. I can sing very nicely.
I can play the piano sometimes. I am very good at math. My skills are,
doing math, playing sports, talking, and making people feel good about
their self. I see people in a good way, but not all the time. Love, is
always a part of your life, it can be if someone is cute, funny,
smart. My best sports are soccer, basketball, and football. I am a
total tomboy. I hate wearing makeup. I am a very nice and caring


Latest diary entries by aish_sports123   
7 Apr 07
HI i am aish_sports123. I am 14. I need a boyfriend, it's ok if they are older than me. I will tell...

Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask aish_sports123:    

aish_sports123 thinks the following are her friends:

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012