adam_gla's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
adam_gla  
23 M United States of America
speaks English and Spanish
Last login: 11 December 2010
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 1
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 12 November 2010
Hello my name is Adam
I Have Brown Hair and Brown Eyes
I Am Not Very Tall
I Am 17 Years Old
My Birthday is in May
I Live in Iowa
I Used to Live in Michigan
I Miss It A Lot :'(
I Wear Glasses
I Can Sorta Sing, I Can Also Pig Squeel and Scream
I Want to Grow My Hair Out and Dye It Black
I Do Not Smoke
I'm Not A Big Fan of Sports
But If I Had to Pick One It Would Be Hockey
I Like Romance and Love
Love to Me Means that You love Someone With Your Whole Heart and Want
to Be With Them
My Favorite Food Is Pizza
I Am Good at Computers and am Very Knowledgeable About Them
I Want to Be a Network Administrator
I Love Computers
I Love Video Games
I Love All Sorts of Technology
I Love Animals
I Love Music
Mainly Heavy Metal But I'll Listen to Anything
My Favorite Colors Are Red and Black
I Have A Dog
He Is A Boston Terrier
His Name Is Buzzbee
I Like To Watch Anime
I Like Naruto
I Like Pokemon
I Like A Bunch of Other Animes TOO
I Like The Movie Avater
One Of My Favorite Bands Is Black Veil Brides
I Sign Up For A Bunch of Web Sites So If Theres a Site You Wanna Talk
To Me on Just Ask
I Have A Facebook
A Myspace
A Myyearbook
A Gmail
A Yahoo
An AIM
A Windows Live
And A Bunch More
I Prefer Windows To Mac
I Prefer Linux To Both Windows and Mac
I Have No Clue What Else I should Add Here
If There Is Anything Else About Me
Just Ask! :D



Hmm.


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask adam_gla:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012