_guilty_bliss_'s profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
22 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 28 January 2010
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 1
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 15 February 2008
 we dream of only flying, but horses can make that a reality!!
well, as you can tell, i like horses and imma girl and i'm supposedly
14, i'm 13. but what you can't tell is mehz personallity. (obvious
isn't it?) i like to go outside a lot, i'm a very outdoorskid. . . .?
oh well, anyhowz, i love to run and since mehz grades ain't deh
greatest right now, i'm not going out for track. oh krud, i almost
forgot. wellz, mehz family iz a fiver except that mehz dad iz moving
outta state-mehz parentz are divorced and mehz momz got a boyfriend
and mehz brother haz a pregnant girlfriend. there is also my sister
and me living in our small but nice apartment. my momz bf doesn't
actually live here, he just comez over a lotz. my dad iz selling off
the farm we all built in 9 monthz and all 50 acrez. my mom iz an art
teacher for both the townz high school and elementary. since we have a
small town, we don't have a middle school. my sister izn't in college
anymore and my brother skipped hiz senoir year for hiz gf. i'm in 7
grade and i'll probablly fail. (which i haven't done so far; so far
lolz) well anyhowz, i read  A LOT. and i read mainly horse bookz and
outdoorz bookz on how to survive. . . . i like to go swimming in the
summer and have mock fightz with mehz friendz (they ain't too
enthusiastic about it; i alwayz win) and i own a horse, hiz name is
Streaker and he iz a quarter horse mixed with paint. he is very gentle
and i would if i could go out and visit him right now. i usually walk
out to his pasture which iz 2 1/2 milez away. but since gary (momz bf)
fixed mehz bike, i can ride it instead. i like to explore the
countryside and get to know it better. i've been living at these same
apartmentz for atleast a year and half. i claim them as mehz
territory, yes i am very animal like. who wouldn'y be??! they have
been surviving on this Earth way longer than we could even dream of!
and they did it without our stupid little dog food or horse feed!
anyhowz, before i freak you out, i just wanted to say that i'm an
animal lover and that i'm not one to wear my heart on mehz sleeve and
yes i am 5 other peoplez on kupika, you can tell. . . . lolz anyhow.
i'm 5 foot and 6 inchez and i have light brown hair that iz a quita
few inchez past mehz shoulderz and i have very blue eyez. . .  i'm
currently dating somone, and he is wonderful!!!!! i love you Brad!!!!!


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask _guilty_bliss_:    

_guilty_bliss_ thinks the following are her friends:

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012