__Erika__'s profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
__Erika__  
22 F Sweden
speaks Swedish and English and Spanish
Last login: 6 May 2007
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 1
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 28 April 2007
~ M E ~

Hello. My name is Erika. I live in sweden, and I'm 12 years old. I
love my friends, and I would do anything for them. I have four cats, I
love animals. I dont have a boyfriend, but I woulden't mind getting
one! 
I can speak Swedish, English and a little Spanish.
Jag kan prata Svenska, Engelska och lite Spanska.
Hablo Suecia, Inglés y un poco Español.

~ L O O K ~

I'm blond, and I have blue eyes. I'm 155cm long. (cm is a swedish
thing for inches. 100cm is 39 inches.). 

~ M U S I C ~

My favorite music is Evanescence, TokioHotel (I really like the
singer, he is soo awesome!), Avril Lavigne and lots of more. 

~ S P O R T S ~

I like dancing. Right now, I'm going in Jazz. 


~ M O R E ~

If you want to know some more about me, just write to me! I have MSN,
Lunarstorm and Stardoll. And please don't copy anything from my page.
I have a magic power... I can rase my right eyebrow, ONLY the right,
and i can do the same thing with the left! And I definetly don't
smoke! I hate smokers! HaHa.. Good bye, I hope that you'll write to
me!




Make your own awesome doll at dollwizard.com!



Random


Latest oekakis by __Erika__   
Angel Without Wings

Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask __Erika__:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012