_Momo03_'s profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
_Momo03_  
20 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 22 May 2007
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 9
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 21 May 2007
Hey, there!  

TELL ME ABOUT YOURSELF - The Survey
Name: Kairi (prounounced: Car-EEE)
Birthday: August 20th
Birthplace: Azores, Portugal
Current Location: Boston, Massachussetts
Eye Color: Blueish-Greenish-Greyish
Hair Color: Blonde
Height: Really Short...
Right Handed or Left Handed: Right
Your Heritage: I'm 50% Italian
The Shoes You Wore Today: My DC's
Your Weakness: 
Your Fears: Clowns
Your Perfect Pizza: Peperoni & Mushrooms
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year: 
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger: LOL
Thoughts First Waking Up: Uggggghhhhh
Your Best Physical Feature: Eyes
Your Bedtime: Bed-time? What bed-time?
Your Most Missed Memory: When I was a baby!
Pepsi or Coke: Blech...I like Sprite 
MacDonalds or Burger King: McDonalds
Single or Group Dates: Groupies
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Lipton
Chocolate or Vanilla: Vanilla
Cappuccino or Coffee: Eww
Do you Smoke: No, never!
Do you Swear: Only on special occasions
Do you Sing: Yah, I'm OK.
Have you Been in Love: What do you mean by love?
Do you want to go to College: I'm not looking forward to it...
Do you want to get Married: Not any-time soon
Do you belive in yourself: I guess
Do you get Motion Sickness: Nope, whatever that means!
Do you think you are Attractive: 
Do you get along with your Parents: Yes, I love them!
Do you like Thunderstorms: No, but I love rain
Do you play an Instrument: Nope I used to kinda do piano 
How do you want to Die: Old-Age
What do you want to be when you Grow Up: Actress
What country would you most like to Visit: Italy (but I've already
been there!)
What I look 4 In A Boy...
Favourite Eye Color: Brown
Favourite Hair Color: Blonde
Short or Long Hair: Longish
Height: Taller than me
Weight: Not too chubby
Best Clothing Style: Skater-Boy
Number of CDs I own: Too many to count
Number of Piercings: Just my ears
Number of Tattoos: None
Number of things in my Past I Regret: Nothing, yet



Cool


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask _Momo03_:    
  

 





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012