_Kelsey_'s profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
_Kelsey_  
21 F United States of America
speaks English and Latin
Last login: 20 September 2008
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 27 July 2008
I'm K-E-L-S-E-Y!!!!! I'm 12 years of age turning 13 on December 18th.
I'm single and looking for a nice, kind boyfriend that really cares
and belive in God. Yes, I belive in God. I can speak english and some
latin. I like lods of Music but my fave bands are Metro Station

30 Seocnds To Mars

Boys Like Girls

XD Love to me is that feeling you get when you really cares about a
perswon and you never want them to leave. I pick love and romance! I
have 2 dogs and a genipig. I wear glasses most of the time. I'm far
sited. My Ambition is to do what I want to do and to succe as much as
I can. I can sing but I have stage fright but I'm getting alot better
at not being as bad with stage fright. I dont smoke, drink, or do
drugs! I'm trying to keep my body as healty as i can and when I'm 50
I'm gonna be still as healty as I can. I have tons of hobbies but my
top 3 are hanging with friend or family, getting on myspace and
kupika, and anything to do with music. My skills are brains, streght,
singing, and more. You can contack me on myspace at
www.myspace.com/scribble_love , on MNS at sctribble_love@hotmail.com,
on IMVU at Guest_Furball, on Bebo as lover-death, on myyearbook at
scribble_love, and anything else I have and cant think of I'll add
later. LATER PEEPS!!!!!!



Bored?


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask _Kelsey_:    
  

 





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012