Zanna_Angel's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
26 F United States of America
speaks English and German, Standard and Japanese
Last login: 27 November 2008
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 27 November 2008
I love all kinds of music except for opera or old-old stuff. I'm not
a classical fan though. My dream is to become pastry chef but I can
seem and look nice. Sometimes I get mean if I get annoyed with doesn't
happen much. I don't drink nor smoke. I don't wear glasses and I am a
great friend. I have alot of friends but a few good ones. I have a pet
fish who is a female and is suppose to have babby fishies soon. I love
sports but not to watch them. I would rather play than watch. I love
to read and make my own amv's. I see other people mostly for who they
are and I can tell when something is wrong even if they are smiling.
But if no one is telling me whats wrong, I wont bother them unless
necessary. I am single and been single for almost 9 complete months
now. I can sing but only to other songs. Wether a boy or girl sings it
or not. I like to eat mostly anything and I am the adventurest type of
girl. I am optimistic most of the time and can't stay peptimistic long
unless I'm acting it out for some reason. I love acting but am to shy
for it I think. I don't wear glasses or contact linses and I have a
high motabalism. I weigh between 96-100lbs literally. I love to write
and sometimes draw. I will add more to this later but I am usually on
my pc unless there is a family event.


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Zanna_Angel:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012