Yaoilover2345's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 


» give a hug!
Yaoilover2345  
23 F United States of America
speaks English and Spanish
Last login: 22 February 2012
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 22 February 2012
I like listening to scremo music and slow country when I am
depressed. I enjoy singing, reading, writing, swimming, and biking. I
am not religious but I do belive in God. I've never loved so IDK what
it's like. I do wear glasses, my hair is brown, and my eyes are
blueish- gray. My favorite movies are all in the Horror genre. My
favorite foods are, Ramen, Pockey, and syrup, oh almost forgot chinese
food is there too. My ambition is romance even though I'm terrible at
it so I strive to get better. I do not smoke in fact I am against it
but i dont criticize others. I am good at my hobbies and I wanna buy a
Harley or some other type of motorbike when I get older. I have a
Chinchilla named Pepe (accent over the second e) Of corse I can sing,
I cant dance though :'( A lot of people would classify me as emo (not
cutter but emotionally chalanged) or goth, I wear all blakc and am
usually alone. I hate my friends for turning into preps on me. My only
friend who stayed the way she was now lives in Claifornia.... i miss
her alot. I have not ttried to commit suicide but I have considered it
I know that it isnt good for me to think that way and I know it isnt
healthy but IDC my mom is in love with the F***ing devil and my father
whom is 37 or 38 is MARRIED to a 21 year old! My little sister hates
my guts and my only two true friends are either dead or living in
California!!! FML


Latest diary entries by Yaoilover2345   
22 Feb 12
Hi people btw I am not 19 yet I am 13 and IDC what my profile thingy says. I thought you had to be...

Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Yaoilover2345:    




About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012