Xx_LiL_mIsS_sUnShInE_xX's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
Xx_LiL_mIsS_sUnShInE_xX  
19 F United States of America
speaks English and French
Last login: 23 June 2008
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 8 June 2008
 Life is simple. Eat. Sleep. Ride.
Hey! I'm Soraya, but everyone calls me Sara, so you can too! I'm
eleven years old, and I don't really go to school, my mom
homeschools
me for an hour every Tuesday and Thursday mornings. Um, I have
blonde
hair, blue eyes and if you must know, I weigh 77 pounds. I'm 5 feet
tall I don't smoke (sorry, now I'm just getting all my ideas from
the
bottom of this box) I have two dogs and seven cats, eight gerbils
and
three goldfish, not to mention over eighty horses that live pretty
much in my backyard. I don't wear glasses, and I'm glad I have
perfect vision... (What the heck is an ambition? Sorry, I wasn't
schooled this far) Um, I really like pop and rock alternative music,
but when my mom's around, I'm only allowed to listen to country,
which is okay, because I like country like Taylor Swift... Our song
is the slammin' screen door... Sneakin' out late tappin' on your
window... And pop is really good too... Like Metro Station... Shake
shake, shake shake-a-shake it... My hobbies? Um, riding, (duh)
reading... (I've never read a book that doesn't have the word horse
or pony in it at least once.) Yes, I am single, but these guys that
go to my BFF's school kind of, er, enjoy my company (I sure do not
enjoy theirs!) and theyève kind of asked me out a few times... Get
out the electric fly swatter Yeah, I believe in God, we go to church
every Sunday if mom can dragus out of bed...

It's a pretty laid back school life, and the tests I get come from
http://www.quizrocket.com/ which was made by the Homeschooling
Mothers Association, or the HMA, which is what my mom belongs too,
and all the stdents in the HMA are required a minimum of two hours
of
school a week. It makes sense, after all, most of the moms in the
HMA
are hippies, just like my mom. 

Well, I absolutely love horses, as some of you may already know, and
I own two of my own. Horses, I mean. Lena is a palomino coloured
Arabian mare. She's six years old now, I think and she's in
gestation.  I'm so happy! The sire is my friend in Toronto's
stallion, Hamlet. I bought him at an auction for her, and he was
completely wild. Well, nit only is he now almost completely tame, he
wins rodeos 24/7 and he's the second best stallion in the USA.  My
other horse is a filly, actually. Her name is Flax. She's a coffee
coloured Arabian, and she just turned one not too long ago. I love
that little one so much. She's very special to me. All my friends
say
I have an unmistakable very strong bond with my horses, and guess
what? I agree.

My friends... What can I say about my friends? Ah yes. I can say
many
things about my friends. Wel, my best friend, is Lauren. Until I was
three, I really had no other interaction with children, because the
only people that rode or boarded their horses at my family's farm
back then were adults. But when I was three, Lauren came with her
parents to board their pony, Sunny, at our farm. She was my first
and
only friend for a while. Well, there's Jordyn, Nikki, and Tessa. I
met
them through this girl named Ontario that  became friends with after
she started boarding her pony, Dark Magic here. She died about a
month ago. Ontario I mean. Ontario died about a month ago. Ontario's
twenty-two year old Gothic sister, Russia, lives with my family now.
She actually has a ife and a fifth year medical school grad over in
Toronto, but for some reason, she's decided to come live out here,
in
the middle of nowhere. And then there's Evan, who boards his
gleding,
Grady, here and all his friends, Brannen, John, Taylor, Josh, Aaron
etc; etc. There's way too many to name them all.



Extra


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Xx_LiL_mIsS_sUnShInE_xX:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012