X_Crimson_X's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
22 F Canada
speaks English and French
Last login: 18 August 2007
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 1
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 24 July 2007
Hi, my names _______, I'm 13 years old. I live in Canada, with my parents, brother and Grandmother, also my three pets; a cat, dog and rabbit. My favourite subject in school in English and the arts (Music, drawing, painting ect..), I'm also like history for the most part. In my spare time I like to write poems or short stories, surf the net, watch movies, or hangout with friends. I hope to be a writer when I'm older, and at the moment I'm hoping to get some poems published in the news paper. My favourite song is The Crimson by Atreyu, also one of my favourite bands next to others. I like metal, punk, and soft rock. My favourite movie series is Pirates of the Caribbean, although I do have tons more of favourites. For religious views, I'm not quite sure. I guess I'm agnostic for the most part, but my family is Anglican. I don't look for a lot in people, for friends or a spouse. Just a few good traits, one of them is good humor. I'm sure it sounds stupid, but I don't think I good stand having to listen to silence when I say a joke and the person doesn't get it, or just doesn't think it's funny, mean while it brightened up my day by a long shot. I have brown hair, but I like to die it red since it's my favourite colour, and red suits me better, it is longer than shoulder length at the moment, and I'm keeping like that for a while. I have hazel eyes, but I want to wear red contacts, not for sick pleasure or anything like that, but it's just really cool.I'm about 5foot 4inches, and average body, not to muscular but I am quite strong. I have three ear piercings, two in my left ear and one in my right, but I'm getting another one or two in my right, plus a nose piercing. I want tattoos when I can get them, but too many. I have a great singing voice, which I believe and I have heard from many others. I'm teaching myself to play guitar, although it's not too far since I haven't picked up my guitar in more than a month.... I like the piano and I should be getting a keyboard soon, I can play the piano pretty good but I think I have to teach myself some songs again since I haven't played one in over two years. I'm single(And straight), although that's not why I'm here, I'm looking for friends as well, but if I can get a mate, I'm fine with that two. Although just to let the guys know, I look for certain in my boyfriends, I won't take random people that talk to me and think I'm hot, mean while they don't know anything about me and likewise for me knowing nothing about them. I guess that's all.


Latest diary entries by X_Crimson_X   
24 Jul 07
Hmm. . . pretty good site, it's not boring. At least you can do things on it, and...

Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask X_Crimson_X:    

X_Crimson_X thinks the following are her friends:

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012