Wintergirl's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
Wintergirl  
24 F Italy
speaks English and Italian
Last login: 23 May 2011
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 23 May 2011
Hello there!
My name is Martina, and I'm an 18-years-old student. I don't really
know how to
start this... it's kind of weird. But here goes.
I live in Tuscany, in Italy. It's fun, but sometimes it gets a little
boring.
The reason I was looking for a pen pal, is mostly that I love to
travel (who doesn't right?) and I love meeting new people around the
world.
I like reading books (I also love mangas) and every kind of music,
from Arctic Monkeys to Taylor Swift, I listen to everything, really! I
love kawaii stuff and I'm one of the biggest fan of Hello Kitty 
Another reason I was looking for a pen pal is because of my mom. when
she was in 7th grade she was assigned a pen pal in Northern Ireland.
They are best friends to this day, and our families vacation together.
I know they are super lucky, and that doesn't always happen-but still.
I'd like to try. I'd honestly prefer snail mail, but either way works.
Facebook,
email, whatever.
I'd love to just have someone to speak with, someone seperate from my
family and friends, you know what I mean?
I probably left a ton out. I know I did... oh well.
Thanks for reading 



Sorry!


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Wintergirl:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012