Volleyball_addict10101's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
18 F Canada
speaks English and French
Last login: 10 February 2011
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 4
Received comments: 4
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 8 January 2010
Hello my name is Allison I'm 11 years young I live in a very small
town I don't wear glasses my hobbies are playing volleyball, soccer,
badmin ton watching anime and movies or just tv with family or
friends. I don't smoke and don't plan on it my is redish, brownish and
blonde I have 2 dogs one is Gizmo and the other is Fang both boys my
favorite foods are steaks sushi salad and candy~~ I like most all
music. My skills are being very strange but I love being wierd thats
why my friends love me so much <3 I can sing sorta I like funny people
I don't know why but most of the guys I have a crush on are blonde 
I am single looking for a boyfriend I offer people cookies bubbles and
friendship. Some of my favorite movies are Finding Nemo Princess Bride
10th Kingdom Grease I love sad movies  I have green eyes I love video
games like Lunars Kingdom Hearts Fire Emblem Blue Dragon etc..
I hope there is enough information about me  Byebye~~


PicStream by Volleyball_addict10101   
GizmoMe on the way back from FernieFernieMy puppy Fang

» view all...

Q&A Section   
XLier_LierX 5 Jul 10  
Um..is there a reason you added me?
Volleyball_addict10101 9 Jul 10  
I.. don't remember.
Ask Volleyball_addict10101:    

Volleyball_addict10101 thinks the following are her friends:

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012