Viola__Watson's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
27 F United Kingdom
speaks English and French and Japanese
Last login: 15 August 2007
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 15 August 2007
Hello everybody, my name is Viola. I was born in London, England.
Although I am a city girl at heart, some of my favorite memories have
been spending time with family and friends in places such as Scotland
and Wales. My mum is Irish and my dad, French. I can speak French and
I love France, but Italian food is the best to me! Pizza, lasagna,
anything cheesy! I love to sing, but would never consider it as a
career because a lot of it depends on pure luck. I am currently
attending Oxford University. I think wearing uniforms is a drag. I
would never smoke or drink in my life. I wear contacts, but not with
color, I hate those things. My eyes are green, like my mums. Football
(in America, "soccer") and cricket are the only two sports I enjoy
watching although I probably would not be good at playing them. I am
5'8. My hair is a dark chestnut brown, also like my mum. I have a
British accent, but not too heavy. Right now I feel like I want to
fall in love, the whole idea sounds so amazing. But I very well know
that love is sacrifice, and I also know that love is everything. All I
want is a sweet boy, one who loves me back. I am an agnostic, but I do
enjoy studying about other religions because I find it interesting. I
took Japanese in my high school for 3 years and I think I am kind of
good at speaking it. I enjoy watching The SImpsons and am allergic to
dogs. I hate to admit, but I love playing video games!! I listen to
GOOD music, Pink Floyd, etc. I am painfully shy until I get to know


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Viola__Watson:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012