VelvetineBeauty's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
22 F United Kingdom
speaks English
Last login: 22 November 2006
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 22 November 2006
My name is Jasmin. I luv shoppin and tlkin to ma mates on the phone.
When Im oldah  I wanna be a fashion designer. I luv pizza and pasta.
Im 1/4 japanese, 1/4 irish. 1/4 english and 1/4 italian. Im 12. I have
very dark, almost black, hair along with my eyes, im kinda tanned. Im
intelligent and very pretty. I get along with non-bitchy ppl. I luv my
friends and if u mess wit thn u will get mashed! Im single but hey NOT
lookin! I act oldah thn i am and i also look oldah thn i am. I go to a
girls skool but tht does NOT mean im a lesbian or a bi. Im strait but
as i said be4 im not lookin. I have 2 cats, i had a dog but he died of
old age. I also had 3 hamsters but they also died. I dont smoke, or
drink. Im an artist as everyone says im the best drawer. My fav song
at the mo is Irreplaceable by Beyonce. I also can dance, R'n'B style,
I can sing. My fav style of music is R'n'B but no im not a gangsta, im
more prep. My fav show is The O.C its the best! I also play a game
called Imvu, and if ur wondering my names VelvetineBeauty on there.
Well im kinda busy at the moment so bii xx


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask VelvetineBeauty:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012