Vampshan146's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
Vampshan146  
24 F United Kingdom
speaks English
Last login: 20 February 2009
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 5 February 2009
Name :   Melissa 
Birthdate :   31/08/92 
Birthplace:   A hospital :D 
Current Location:   at home 
Eye Color:   greeny blue 
Hair Color:   Reddy brown  
Height:   5ft 3inch  
Weight:   how nosey  
Piercings:   Ears
Tatoos:   aint got none but want one  
Boyfriend/Girlfriend:   im single  
Vehicle:   my legs im 16 i dont av a car  
FAVORITES    
Candy:   Chunky KitKat  
Number:   22
Color:   Light Blue
Animal:   kitten, puppy, Burrowing owl, Gecko 
Drink:   Lucozade sport (orange) 
Perfume:   Bond Girl & Surrender
TV Show:   CSI, Wild at heart and Demons.....  
Music Album:   cant choose  
Movie:   Ink Heart
Actor/Actress:   Don't have one  
This or That  
Pepsi or Coke:  Coke 
McDonalds or BurgerKing:   mcdonalds 
Chocolate or Vanilla:   vanilla 
Hot Chocolate or Coffee:   hot chocolate 
Kiss or Hug:  Both
Dog or Cat:   Dog 
Summer or Winter:   summer 
Scary Movies or Funny Movies:   funny movies 
Love or Money:   love 
YOUR...  
Bedtime:   aint got one, but normally go to bed between 10pm-12pm 
Most Missed Memory:   dont know really   
First Thought Waking Up:   nothing :D 
Ambition:   to be a vet nurse  
Weakness:   dont really know lol 
Fears:   don't really know  
HAVE YOU...  
Cheated Your Partner:   no  
Ever been beaten up:   no  
Ever beaten someone up:   no  
Ever Shoplifted:   no  
Ever Skinny Dipped:   no  
Ever Kissed Opposite sex:   yes  
Been Dumped Lately:   no  
IN A GUY/GAL  
Favorite Eye Color:   don't bother me 
Favorite Hair Color:   dark 
Short or Long:   short 
Height:   taller than me 
Style:   normal  
Looks or Personality:   both  
Muscular or Really Skinny:   doesn't bother me  
RANDOMS  
What country do you want to Visit:   Everywhere just to get out of
england 
How do you want to Die:   Like i'm thinking about that 
Been to the Mall Lately:   yes 
Get along with your Parents:   yes very well  
Health Freak:   no  
Believe in Yourself:   yes  
Want to go to College:   i already do  
Do you Smoke:   no  
Do you Drink:   Sometimes
Shower Daily:   yes 
Been in Love:   no  
Do you Sing:   yeh, not very well though :D  
Want to get Married:   Depends how it turns out  
Do you want Children:   when im older 
Age you wanna lose your Virginity:   thats my business 
Hate anyone:   maybe a little



Hmm.


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Vampshan146:    








About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012