ValleyofMe's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
21 F United States of America
speaks English and Spanish and Japanese
Last login: 23 June 2008
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 9 June 2008
I am thirteen years old, and I would like friends about that age. I do not smoke. My skills include drawing, singing, and a little bit of hyperness. I am homeschooled, and I believe in God. I love rock, hip-hop, rap and everything. I will listen to almost anything that sounds good. One of my favorite cultures are Asian people. I love everything about them, except they're beliefs. I love anime aswell, I love to draw it, watch it, and read it. I have many brothers and sisters, and I love them, even though it isn't often shown. I would like a friend who isn't too pushy about personal information at first, and maybe even a little boyfriend would be pretty cool to meet on here. Love to me, can conquer anything, so that is why it shouldn't be waisted. I am single, hah. But my life is not about chasing guys. I will share a secret, I have never had a boyfriend or crush, but hopefully, the first one will be the right one. Well, I have a dog, I use to have hamsters, probably know the story. I would, again, love to meet a CHRISTIAN friend around the ages of 10-13 with the same interests. If not the same interests, then atleast the same religion and age. Hope tah meet'cha! KYYAAAAA!! I lub fewd. N' I wanna wear glasses. xxpokexx


Latest diary entries by ValleyofMe   
12 Jun 08
Now, after just being told I would die in thirteen seconds if I posted a chain letter..

I think...

Q&A Section   
BethWantstoHaveALongUsername 11 Jun 08  
Hey (:
I like your profile! you seem nice :D

What's up?
ValleyofMe 11 Jun 08  
Thanks. =]

Nothing much, I haven't been too busy, schools out for me. How about you?
Ask ValleyofMe:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012