Upyours' profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
Upyours  
20 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 17 November 2010
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 2 November 2010
Name:: Cassie 
       Location:: This microscopic town in Colorado! It's pretty, but
I'd rather leave -_-
       Physical description:: I'm basically super pale, dark red hair
that everyone think is dyed, and dark blue eyes! I'm somewhat short, 5
foot 1, and somewhat scrawny, but I'm working on it.
        Can I sing? No. And when I try they just tell me to shut up,
so I think I'll stop with that. 
        I LOVE fried chicken. I hardly ever have it, but when I do, it
is pure bliss.
        I usually listen to rock music, with SOME metal. I am now
developing a love for country. My friend listens to it and she
challenged me to listen to country radio for a day, and if I still
hated it, she would never bother me about it again...well she was
right it'd kind of awesome. 
       I consider myself more of an introvert, but not TOTALLY, I do
prefer my isolation though.
       I have an awesome dog. He's huge, shaggy, and adorable<3! And
his name is Padfoot...if you read Harry Potter, you'll get that. 
       Okay, so a little about my life...it kind of sucks sometimes,
but there are so many people who have it worse, I shouldn't complain.
My home life is not great. And the leading psychologists say that will
in turn hurt the rest of my life. That is total bullshit, sure I have
some issues, but my grades are great, and my social life is adequate.
I won't go into total detail about my family, but basically, I have 5
brothers and a sister. And one half sister, but I only see her about
once a year. 
      My favorite movies would be in the sci-fi, action, horror range.
Drama is stupid, why in the hell should I have to watch it. And if I
don't cry when someone dies, it does NOT mean I'm an insensitive
bitch, it means I'm done crying. Anyway, I love Star Wars and Die
Hard. Those are the best ever!
     Hobbies would be reading. I love reading, it's great, I spend
most of my free time at the library. I'm trying to get through young
adult fiction by christmas, but some of the books are girly and
retarded so I might skip around and cheat a little. 
      Sports? Well I like watching it, but I ultimately fail at it...I
can run pretty fast, and I'm not a terrible quarterback (me as a
linebacker=black and blue Cassie!) but anything that requires phyical
strength is not for me. I lack muscle.
       I am single and I do wish to stay that way. I'm not going to
say "single and loving it!" like everyone else, but I will say that
being single is what I really need, I cannot deal with another person
in my life right now. 
       Smoking and drinking? I have tried it, more the drinking than
smoking, but it's not really for me. Drinking's not bad, but I think
I'll wait until it is legal to do so.
       Religion:: I don't really go to church that often, and my
parents are atheist, so I'm not baptized yet, but I believe in God for
sure. How else could I be alive? When I turn 18, I'll start going to
church with my brothers.
       My friends are awesome! Most of them are guys but I have a few
female friends for the whole girl talkin thing.
       I do have a sense of humor, and even things that seriously
offend me when I think about them can make me laugh. 
CASSIE LIKES: 
Food
Funny things
Laughing
Her bestest friends
Her brothers
Padfoot<3
Having short hair
Getting older
Books and school

CASSIE DOESN'T LIKE :'(
Insomia
Getting hurt
Being yelled at
Being at home all the time
Getting pushed around
Bullies
Jeena Simmons (GO DIE, BITCHTARD)
Being tired
Being sore
Getting hit
Her parents



Oops.


Q&A Section   
LinDannii 2 Nov 10  
Welcome to Kupika Cassie!
 
Upyours 2 Nov 10  
Thanks! It seems waaaaay funner than myspace or facebook, I'm glad I joined ^-^
 
Ask Upyours:    
    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012