Torimadisonroxy47's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
Torimadisonroxy47  
23 F United States of America
speaks English and Spanish and French
Last login: 2 September 2007
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 2 September 2007
i like to drawl and hang out with friends. I love sports vollyball
and track are the world to me. my top two favorite things in the world
are guys and the internet, and when i get tired of them I go shopping.
I live in PA i go to the best school. when ever i graduate i want to
be ecsepted in lycoming collage. wow my favorite colors are blake
maron and gray. im not goth i am emo and a bit gangster. i have more
guy friend then i do have friends that are girls. i have a dog and
cats. i shop brand name only and i love pacific sun the best store in
the mall. i have 3 brothers all older then me. i live with my mom and
my dad lives away from us. i want to be a medical examiner, and have 2
kids i also would like to adoped... i am 100% against abortion. i
beleive everybady has a chance at life and that should not be taken
from a none born child. i respect and love myself to much to harm
myself. I have gray blue eyes with some yellow in the middle i am 5'3"
i have black hair with blond in it. all my friends lopve me. most of
my firends dont know each other so yeah they are all used to meating
different people.



Extra


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Torimadisonroxy47:    



Torimadisonroxy47 thinks the following are her friends:


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012