TootsiePop's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
26 F United States of America
speaks English and French and Spanish
Last login: 23 November 2006
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 23 November 2006
My hobbies are dancing, singin, and playing the giuitar......My fave
movies are sacry movie 1,2,3, and 4, the grudge 1 and 2, gothika,
friday, next friday, and friday after next. I dont have a dog but i
will be getting one in a few weeks. i want a yorkie or a hot dog.
maybe a miniture snousher. I do wear glasses but not all the time
bekuz i think i look better withoutn them. I can sing but i am not in
choir..... I should have been, my school needs us good singers.  I
dont smoke. I beleive that is a nasty habit and to those people who do
that ir ur choice. To me love is tha compassion cnd careness for
others and most importantly yourself. My hair color is Blackish with
dark brown streaks.. I am African American mixed with indian and
chinese from my dad and polenesian from my mom.  I go for love over
romance. I dont go fort he mushy guys but the ones that no how to make
me laugh and have a good time. My ambition is to be a fashoin designer
of an orthadontist. I like hip hop music, reggatone, and rap.....
|Waht i see i other people is that there iz a lil good and bad in all
of us..... It just matters how we use it.....I am single..... for
now!!!!!!!! LOL   I do like sports: the foolowing i like to watch
others play and rather not play: football, soccer, baseball,
basketball, tennis... I like to play kickball, and volleyball.  My
favorite food is CHICKEN>>>>>  fried, not baked i hate n e thing baked
besides a potato.... I have skills in ALOT of things. You name it i
will probably have skillz in it and if not i will do my best to gain
them in it.


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask TootsiePop:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012