Toodee's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
23 F United States of America
speaks English and German, Standard and Italian
Last login: 5 September 2007
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 5 September 2007
 Der Braune Mob
My Hobbies are reading, writing, going out, going to the beach, doing
research and surfing the net. I love to hold intelligent conversations
and I appreciate intelligent people. I love to sing. I have four pets
( 2 dogs and 2 cats). 

I like romance and friendship. I'm good at learning new languages. My
religion is Roman Catholic. My favorite food is chicken and I
appreciate a guy who can cook. 

I'm looking for trustworthiness, intelligence, open-mindedness, and a
willingness to correspond to my e-mails on a weekly basis (atleast
twice) in my penpal/e-pal. I'm a Cancer and I can be moody but most of
the time I'm just loving. My eyes are brown and my hair is naturally

If I could go anywhere in the world I'd probably go to Italy because I
think it's a beautiful country. I'm currently learning German and
Italian so if you can help me out, please do!

I'm unique because I refuse to become a mainstream society clone. I
love to show my support for the gay/lesbian/tranny community because I
feel that you should ALWAYS be yourself!

I'm in High School currently and I'm loving every subject except for
P.E. ( I hate my teachers!).

I always enjoy a nice conversation so if you can give me one, contact
me. Anything else you want to know? Just ask!


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Toodee:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012