Titanschick7's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
 0  ?
Titanschick7  
21 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 5 February 2008
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 25
Received comments: 12
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 3 December 2006
O.K i'll start with my name my name is Alyssa,and I'm about 4ft 9
with brunette hair to my shoulders and brown eyes. I'm a very athletic
person and love all kinds of sports. My favorite sport in the whole
entire world is volleyball, and mabe baton if you count that as a
sport. In my spare time I usually sing in chorus because it allows me
to express myself in a way that is alot easier to do. If you're
wondering, yes I am single and I probably won't have a boyfriend
anytime soon unless I can find one that I can trust and that accually
LOVES me. The main thing I see in a person is their personality
because I can't stand a person that is so hot, but has the worst
personality in the world. After personality is looks, I get married I
want to be able to look at the person when I wake up in the morning.
After I graduate from high school I plan to go to Pennstate college
and become a massoose, if you're wondering what a massoose it's a
person that gives you a massage at a spa, but anyways after saving up
enough money I plan to own my own spa. Well, I hope that was enough
info about me.



Cute


Latest diary entries by Titanschick7   
18 Dec 06
One day she came home from school just as normal as any other day in her life; bullied by the jocks...
17 Dec 06
I swear my stepdad is such an asshole! I hate him so much! Today my mom asked him if he needed...

» view all entries...

Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Titanschick7:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012