The_Romantic_Loner's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
22 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 13 December 2008
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 13 December 2008
 Im just me....
Name:	Magdalena (Mimi)
DOB:	April 14th, 1994
Birthplace:	South Africa
Current location:	Texas
Eye color:	Blue
Hair Color:	Burnett
Height:	5'4"
Heritage:	Irish and Dutch
Piercings:	ears.
Tattoos:	Nope
Band/Singer:	Nickelback
Song:	If everyone cared
Genre of Music:	all
Color(s):	Blue, Black, Red
TV show(s):	Lots of different ones.
Movie(s):	Lots of different ones.
Food:	Depends
Store:	Petsmart
#:	4
Drink:	Water
Clothing Brand:	doesn't matter
Shoe Brand:	doesn't matter
Animal:	Cat
Pizza topping:	Cheese
Season:	Winter
Month:	December
Holiday:	Christmas
Flower:	White Rose
This or That:
Sunny or rainy:	Rainy
Chocolate or vanilla:	Vanilla
Fruit or veggie:	Fruit
Night or day:	Night
Sour or sweet:	Both
Love or money:	Love
Phone or in person:	Depends
Poor & happy or rich & miserable:	Poor & Happy
Looks or personality:	Personality
Coffee or tea:	Tea
Hot or cold:	Cold
Goal for this year:	Survive School!
Most missed memory:	IDK
Best physical feature:	I think my eyes...
First thought waking up:	I hope it rains
Do you wanna get married:	yes
Do you wanna have kids:	yes
If so, how many:	IDK
Do you wanna go to college:	yes
What do you want to be:	Vet
Do You:
Dance in the rain:	I don't dance....
Smoke:	never
Drink:	Maybe
Shower daily:	Yes
Like thunderstorms:	Yes
Curse:	When im mad
Sing:	Nope
Play an instrument:	Yes, Violin
Think you are good looking:	nope..
Get along with your parents:	Most of the time.
Other Questions:
Can you whistle:	Yes
Right or left handed:	right
Your bedtime:	Im a night owl.
Biggest fear:	ticks
3 things you can't live without:	MP3 player, Books, Friends
Color of your room:	White and Brown
Siblings:	younger Brother and Sister
Middle name:	I don't have one...
Pets:	1 cat, 1 dog, 2 turtles, 2 crabs and 3 rabbits
Nicknames:	Mimi
For or against gay marriage:	Against
Thoughts on abortion:	VERY wrong..
If you could be anywhere right now where would you be:	Antarctica
Do you wear contacts/glasses:	No
Are you afraid of the dark:	Never


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask The_Romantic_Loner:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012