The_Girl's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
 0  ?
19 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 10 April 2010
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 44
Received comments: 5
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 4 October 2009
Thanks for stumbling on my little profile. Now let's get things straight. My name is Sarah and I'm 12 years old. You don't like my age or name. I can't do anything about it so deal with it. Now let's move on to things about me ok? Hair:Longish, brown with blonde NATURAL highlights. Eyes:Blue with a greenish color. Food:Tacos mmmm! Smoke/drugs: No Color:Blue,Pink Animal: (wild) panda (underwater) dolphin (domesticated) dogs Music:Pop God:Yes a cat Sing:Yes very well actually Skills:Singing Hobbies:Reading and occasionaly writing I don't have anything like webkinz but my friends have them. So remember my name is... wait what's my name? OH YEAH Sarah and I'm 12 from Indiana Goodbye! WAIT NOT YET! Time for random pictures of funny cats yay! lol ScaleCat Pictures, Images and Photos another pic by kate Pictures, Images and
Photos Monmatou - Gazette d'hiver Pictures, Images and
Photos FailCat Pictures, Images and Photos NOW GOODBYE!


Latest diary entries by The_Girl   
8 Apr 10
Haley, my cousin (Horseloverforever), and her mom, moved in with my uncle and I because Haley's...
6 Dec 09
You know Haley (Horseloverforever)? Yeah, my cousin. She's leaving kupika forever!! Today is her...

» view all entries...

Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask The_Girl:    

The_Girl thinks the following are her friends:

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012