The_18th_Wonder's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
 1  ?
The_18th_Wonder  
21 F United States of America
speaks English and Japanese
Last login: 25 December 2006
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 5 December 2006
Hi! My name is Kellie, and if you wouldn't mind, I'd like to tell you
a little bit about myself.

Name: Kellie
Age: 10 (Soon to be 11)
Date Of Birth: December 27th, 1995
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Dark Brown
Glasses: Yes
Single: Yes
Smoke/Drink: No/No
Skills: Drawing, Writing, Sarcasm, Singing, Roleplaying
Hobbies: Collecting those little plastic sword things from Denny's,
using the computer
Any Pets: No
Music: Blink 182, Good Charlotte, Coldplay, Disturbed, Nickelback,
Sheryl Crow, Dennis Leary, The Beatles, Madonna, 3 Doors Down, Bowling
For Soup, P!nk, My Chemical Romance, Alanis Morissette, Counting
Crows, Panic! At the Disco
Favorite Food: Currently pizza
Sports: Never. D:<
Favorite Movie: Accepted
Ambition: To travel to Japan and teach English
What I'm Searching For In Other People: Loyalty, a good sense of
humor, similar interests, randomness, literacy, maturity
Religon: N/A
Anime: Bleach, FullMetal Alchemist, The Big O, Naruto, Zatch Bell!,
BoBoBo-Bo-BoBoBo, Yu-Gi-Oh!, Yu-Gi-Oh! GX, Ouran High School Host
Club, Trinity Blood, IGPX, Trigun
Other: I've been known to be moody, and I can be clingy. I've also
been diagnosed with Aspergers' Syndrome. I use GaiaOnline, and my
username is [.A.Package.From.Ted.] . Also, I'm still learning
Japanese. I can only speak a bit. ^.^;

Feel free to message me! I'm always on the lookout for new friends.



Happy


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask The_18th_Wonder:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012