Tessa_Lynn's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
23 F Belgium
speaks English and German, Standard
Last login: 25 August 2007
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 25 August 2007
Hello my name is Tessa-Lynn I am 14 years old and I live in Brussels,
Belgium. I have curly blonde hair and sky blue eyes. I am a former
model but now i'm into basketball, its my favourite sport. I have so
many awards and trophys too!

I am the youngest in my family. I have a mom & dad and I have an
identical twin sister named Kara. She is older than me by 2 minutes.
Even though were identical we have different personalitys. Shes a
girly-girl and I guess i'm what you'd call a "tom-boy." 

My hobbies besides basketball are playing the guitar, hanging with my
friends and writing tv show scripts.  Another thing that I also do is
collect GI-Joes, I have been into them so much ever since I was a
little girl. I've only owned one barbie doll in my life, lol!

So I know some are probably wondering "Is Tessa-Lynn single?" yes I
am!, but i'm the thing is I am a lesbian. My twin sister isn't though,
shes straight. I guess you could say that I am kind of proud to be who
I am. But anyhow, sexual orientation should be that big of a deal,
unless your a biggot.

I have a dog named Natalie, she is a pomeranian. Shes kind of a mean
dog lol! Shes really bitey.

So talk to you soon maybe?




Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Tessa_Lynn:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012