TechnicolorKoala's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
 1  ?
21 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 29 May 2012
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 7
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 26 April 2011
Haii. Im Maggie. Im 16 and live in the bay area(in california) I LOVE
MUSIC. i sing and play guitarrr. I love punk/metal/grunge/electronic.
I have a pupppppppyyyyy. I have reddish brown hair. its short. Im 5'7.
I smoke marijuana and sometimes drink. I heaaart a good party and Im
super fun to be around. i love girls and boyss <3
TELL ME ABOUT YOURSELF - The Survey ------------------------------------------------- Name: Lena Maggie Majoue Birthplace: san fran Current Location: same Right Handed or Left Handed: Right Your Heritage: Caucasian The Shoes You Wore Today:...I didnt wear shoes... Your Weakness: charming funny boyyys Your Fears:thedark... Your Perfect Pizza: Pizza? Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year: Grow up for a driving licence.... Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger: lol! Thoughts First Waking Up: Damn!....its time Your Best Physical Feature:My eyes Your Bedtime:4 in the morning Your Most Missed Memory:summercamp! Pepsi or Coke: coke MacDonalds or Burger King: Neither Single or Group Dates: ehh? Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Nestea? Chocolate or Vanilla: chocolate Cappuccino or Coffee: Cappuccino Do you Smoke: yes Do you Swear:fuck yes Do you Sing: yessss Have you Been in Love: YUSH!! Do you want to go to College: mhmm Do you want to get Married: Not really unless i fall in love Do you believe in yourself: not rlly... Do you get Motion Sickness:A little...why? Do you think you are Attractivehh. Do you get along with your Parents: A Lot Do you like Thunderstorms:yess <3 Do you play an Instrument:piano, bass, guitar and i sing In the past month have you Drank Alcohol: nohh In the past month have you Smoked: yes In the past month have you been on Drugs:nope... In the past month have you gone on a Date: Yeah... In the past month have you gone to a Mall:Yeah...duhh In the past month have you eaten Sushi:nohh.. In the past month have you been on Stage:Hell yea In the past month have you been Dumped:no In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping:...yepp In the past month have you Stolen Anything:I guess Ever been Drunk:Kinda Ever been called a Tease:Yes Ever been Beaten up:by my dad Ever How do you want to Die: slowly and painlessly What do you want to be when you Grow Up:.....musician What country would you most like to Visit:....switzerland Favourite Eye Color: Blue-Green-gray Favourite Hair Color: copper Short or Long Hair: nape Height: 5'7 Weight: 135 Best Clothing Style: casual, ermm.... grunge.... indie Number of Drugs I have taken: extacy.... Number of CDs I own:Too many Number of Piercings: i used to have alot (septum bridge guages lips) but i took them all out, im gonna get a double nose peircing, an anti eyebrow and a toung ring Number of Tattoos: a koi and a japanese power symbol Number of things in my Past I Regret:Too many

Latest oekakis by TechnicolorKoala   

PicStream by TechnicolorKoala   

» view all...

Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask TechnicolorKoala:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012