Tashapotts123's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
22 F United Kingdom
speaks English
Last login: 16 March 2007
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 16 March 2007
my hobbies are art and drawing and i am looking for a kind young
artist who also likes to play on computer games.i like vegatables and
macdonalds because they taste lovely (then taste better with salt on).
I have blonde hair and i am twelve and looking for a boyfriend who
lives around seaforth liverland or bootle. I love to climb and if i
see a tree or hill i will climb it. I think Nelly Furtado and N-DUBZ
are boss and i love there music. I dont wear glasses i dont smoke or
drink and i dont have braces. I have thirteen fish and a rabbit called
Fluffy and i also have a dog called Buster and as soon as i leave
school i am going to go to crosby art collage then get a degre in art.
I think walkes on a beach at sunset are so romantic but i also know
kick boxing because my brother takes me and i have got used to it now
and no one is ever cheaky to me because they know that i will hurt
them. I love to sing to N-DUBZ and Nelly Furtado and Eminem because
they are all so cool. I never sing in front of any one because i find
it embarrasing and i love the games inside of magazines.


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Tashapotts123:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012