TarBear's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
18 F United States of America
speaks English and Korean and French
Last login: 11 September 2011
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 2
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 11 September 2011
Hi. I am 13 and I would love a nice penpal .
My hobbies are: Singing, Dancing, Writing, Modeling, Ice Skating, and
Being Sarcastic. .
I wear glasses that hide my ocean blue eyes and I have
brownish-blondish hair.
I have 4 cats: Kitty, she's all black and is very small. She is now 5;
Oreo, she's black & white and only likes me. She is 3; Diva, is brown,
white, and black. She's Oreo's sister and is also 3; Little Man is all
black and he's HUGE! He's 1.
I am currently and I don't believe in God.
I am bisexual; but I prefer girls~.
I listen to Blues; KPOP; Pop; Rock; Dance Pop; Metal; and Hip-Hop. :3
I love sports! And I love playing football~.
I don't smoke/Drink, and I don't usually like people that do.
My favorite movie: Legion.
My favorite color: Rainbow.
My favorite food: Lasagna.
My favorite animal: Great White Shark.
(Sorry if this sounds boring, I'm just following the questions XD)
I really need a penpal who'll listen. My life is very dramatic and I
don't have any one to talk to. :/


Latest diary entries by TarBear   
11 Sep 11
Well I guess this is what I need. Someone to talk too. But who would be willing to stick with me? ;/

Q&A Section   
Farm_Girl_98 11 Sep 11  
TarBear 11 Sep 11  
Thank you! :D
Ask TarBear:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012