TamaraSummer's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
20 F Australia
speaks English and Japanese
Last login: 25 February 2012
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 30 January 2012
I am 15. I am originally from new Zealand. I like reading, swimming,
horse riding and spending time with my friends. A lot of people think
it's strange that I like to listen to Jpop and Kpop even though I can
only speak a little Japanese a practically no Korean. I have a pet
mouse named Tapu which in Maori ( native language of nz) means sacred
or untouchable, I have a cat her name is Jack because we thought she
was a boy when we got her and we also have a  MaltesexShitsu named
Leo. I live with my mum and my twin sister along with my mums boy
friend. I am currently single, unfortunately guys don't like girls
that are cute and smart. A lot of people think I'm weird because
rather than being social and making new friends I prefer to see how
those people interact with their friends, I think it's better because
then I don't make the mistake if becoming someone's friend only to
find our how horrid they are later on. I do not believe in god, I have
constantly had that fact shoved in my face since I moved to Australia
as a lot of people where I live are catholic or Christian. 
What do I think of love....? Well for me it's really hard to believe
in someone enough to love and trust them, since I was two years old my
mother has dated a series of abusive, cruel and violent men, but I
still would love to believe there is someone out there who I will love

When I'm older I want to become a forensic pshychologist, I don't know
why really I just do.
I have long brown wavy hair that I prefer to wear straight
unfortunately my friends tell me off when I straighten it saying it
looks cuter when I leave it natural, I have blue eyes and freckles
which enhances my sickeningly cute image. I do not smoke! Never have
never will! I have certain distaste for sport probably because I lack
the skills to play.I believe love and romance come together, love will
starve with out romance and romance remains an empty, flirtatious deed
with out love :3 
My Favourite food is... Some kind of cake... Probably chocolate.
I am definitely an introvert and I struggle on social situations and
making new friends is difficult for me 
I can sing, pretty well actually, I wasn't as good a year ago but I
hav had lessons and improved a lot.
It's very rare to see me not smiling, I can always find something to
laugh about and my friends love to hang out with me when they're upset
as I tend to get distracted from the situation and my awkward ways of
comforting them makes them laugh eg. Hovering my hand over there back
because I can't decide what to do to comfort them, grabbing their hand
and making them wipe their own tears because I don't wanna touch them
and tryig really hard to make them laugh by making horrible jokes :P
Message me anytime and I'll message back asap. (^-^)


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask TamaraSummer:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012