Star_Tesla's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
24 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 2 February 2012
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 2 February 2012
Thee name is Jess. Im a people person, and I dont judge anyone for anything. I dont drink/smoke. But Im far from boring. Im awkward, and fun to be around. Im a little too strange, but in a good way. I love adrenaline. but I wouldnt call my self an "Adrenaline junkie" I do have boundries. I love texting, shopping, eating, and anything else thats fun. Trying new things is the way to live Im a spelling critic. If you cant spell...dont talk to me. Simple as that. Im told Im way too nice. But I have my moments. x) I am single. And Im genderblind. Meaning- I dont specifically look at the gender to be attracted to people. Im not bi. Remember that. I love animals and I have 2 dogs. Who I love unconditionally. Im hoping to either get a Bearded Dragon or a Chinchilla sometime I will watch any movie put in front of me but my favorites would have to be Lion King 2, Batman:The Dark Knight, Purple Rain, Sweeney Todd, G.I Joe and alot more I listen to all kinds of music. I dont have a favorite. Im more interested in Michael Jackson and Prince though. Those 2 will forever have my heart <3 Im Mexican/White. Half and Half :P Im 5'6, with dark brown hair, and even darker eyes. Im light skinned, and thin. Im originally from Arizona, raised in Cali. Now Im living in Montana. :/ Worst place possible. So anything else?? HMU xD


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Star_Tesla:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012